topp_banner

Hovedstyret i Fram

Fram Hovedstyret

Bjørn-Erik Bjørnstad

Styreleder

bjornstad@iffram.no

Telefon: 913 03 601

Christian Holthe

Nestleder

christian@iffram.no

Telefon: 922 47 140

Ragnar Blomquist

Styremedlem

ragnar@iffram.no

Anita Simensen Holthe

Sekretær

anita@iffram.no

Linda Masters

Styremedlem

linda@iffram.no

Mona Gulbrandsen

Styremedlem

mona@iffram.no

Pawel Solowiej

Styremedlem

pawel@iffram.no

Jeanette Alviniussen

Varamedlem

jeanette@iffram.no

Jørn Andersen

Varamedlem

jorn@iffram.no