topp_banner

Hovedstyret i Fram

Fram Hovedstyret

Rolf Nilsen

Styreleder

rolf.nilsen@lundhs.no

Telefon: 907 76451

Jørn Carsten Evensen

Nestleder

Jorn.Carsten.Evensen@mef.no

Telefon: 913 27357

Kristine Anvik Leach

Økonomiansvarlig

kristine.anvik.leach@jotun.com

Telefon: 45428711

Anita Simensen Holthe

Sekretær

anita@holthe.com

Telefon: 93668655

Kathrine Nordal

Styremedlem

kmnordal@gmail.com
Telefon: 926 08994

 

Martin Olstad

Styremedlem

E-post: Martin.Olstad@kiwi.no
Telefon: 916 27 597

 

Espen Christiansen

Styremedlem

E-post: espen.christiansen@icloud.com
Telefon: 994 37 511

 

Gro Mee Teigen

Varamedlem

E-post: gromee@trivialis.no
Telefon: 97023979

 

Ove Gundersen

Varamedlem

E-post: ovegundersen@ngn.no
Telefon: 913 23 750

 

Anne Cecilie Kristensen

Leder Håndball

leder.handball@iffram.no
Telefon: 908 34 113

Ronny Michelsen

Leder Fotball

ronnym@iffram.no

Telefon: 92303235

Terje Wasvik

Leder Skøyter

terjewasvik@gmail.com
Telefon: 913 58 104