topp_banner

Hovedstyret i Fram

Fram Hovedstyret

Kathrine Møller Nordal

Styreleder

E-post: kmnordal@gmail.com

Telefon: 926 08994

Jørn Carsten Evensen

Nestleder

E-post: Jorn.Carsten.Evensen@mef.no

Telefon: 913 27357

Leiv Harald Bakke

Sekretær

E-post: leivhaba@online.no
Telefon: 331 17081

 

Ronny Olavesen

Økonomiansvarlig

E-post:ronny.olavesen@sf-nett.no

Telefon: 913 23763

Martin Olstad

Styremedlem

E-post: Martin.Olstad@kiwi.no
Telefon: 916 27 597

 

Tom Jarle Karlsen

Styremedlem

E-post: tom@kanda.no
Telefon: 907 36 885

 

Espen Christiansen

Styremedlem

E-post: espen.christiansen@icloud.com
Telefon: 994 37 511

 

Gro Mee Teigen

Varamedlem

E-post: gromee@trivialis.no
Telefon:

 

Ove Gundersen

Varamedlem

E-post: ovegundersen@ngn.no
Telefon: 913 23 750

 

Anne Cecilie Kristensen

Leder Håndball

E-post
Telefon: 908 34 113

Robert Rognli

Leder Fotball

styreleder-fotball@iffram.no

Telefon: 402 46 482

Terje Wasvik

Leder Skøyter

E-post
Telefon: 913 58 104