topp_banner

Hovedstyret i Fram

Fram Hovedstyret

Kathrine Møller Nordal

Styreleder

E-post: kmnordal@gmail.com

Telefon: 926 08994

Jørn Carsten Evensen

Nestleder

E-post: Jorn.Carsten.Evensen@mef.no

Telefon: 913 27357

Leiv Harald Bakke

Sekretær

E-post: leivhaba@online.no
Telefon: 331 17081

 

Ronny Olavesen

Økonomiansvarlig

E-post:ronny.olavesen@sf-nett.no

Telefon: 913 23763

Helle Hagen

Styremedlem

E-post: hellebl@gmail.com
Telefon: 909 93 952

 

Tom Jarle Karlsen

Styremedlem

E-post: tom@kanda.no
Telefon: 907 36 885

 

Ove R. Gundersen

Styremedlem

E-post: overgundersen@ngn.no
Telefon: 913 23750

 

Jan Larsen

Varamedlem

E-post: jan.larsen@bakers.no
Telefon: 932 21935

 

Birgitte Berggreen

Varamedlem

E-post: birgitte.berggreen@vtfk.no
Telefon: 411 11591

 

Espen Christiansen

Leder Håndball

E-post
Telefon: 994 37 511

Peder Farmen

Leder Fotball

peder.farmen@lyse.net
Telefon: 90 17 19 03

Terje Wasvik

Leder Skøyter

E-post
Telefon: 913 58 104