nettbutikk3

Fotballstyret i Fram

Fotballstyret

Rolf Nilsen

Leder

E-post: rolf.nilsen@lundhs.no
Telefon:+47 907 76 451

Peder Farmen

Styremedlem

E-post:peder.farmen@lyse.net
Telefon:+47 901 71 903

Ole Kristian Rambo

Styremedlem/Arrangement A-laget

E-post: olekristianrambo@gmail.com
Telefon:+47403 96 617

Martin Olstad

Styremedlem

E-post:Martin.Olstad@kiwi.no
Telefon:+47 916 27 597

Jørn Evensen

Styremedlem

E-post: Jorn.Carsten.Evensen@mef.no
Telefon:+47 913 27 357

Fotball Bredde

Utvalg Fotball bredde

Leder: Anders Jørgensen

Fair Play Ansvarlig: Geir Arne Hansen –  hansen.geirarne@gmail.com

Dommeransvarlig: Tor Aage Jensen – tjensen1414@hotmail.com

FIKSansvarlig: Simon Lucina – simonlicina2001@gmail.com

Materialansvarlig: Jeanette Ringdal Holm – holmjeanetteringdal@gmail.com

Banefordelingsansvarlig: Eirik Blömacher- eirik.blomacher@gmail.com

Dugnadsansvarlig: Linda Walteros – lindamwalteros@gmail.com

Inkluderingsansvarlig: Mohamad Ayuob – mohamad74@live.no

Trenerkordinator: Eirik Blömacher – eirik.blomacher@gmail.com

Rekrutteringsansvarlig: Bjørn Nilson – bjorn.nilsson@abax.no